Card image cap
Matt Harvey

Director of Equipment Sales


mharvey@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 117 (office)

(615) 906-2663 (mobile)

Card image cap
Rich Powers

Business Development/Sales


rich.powers@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 119 (office)

(931) 215-8437 (mobile)

Card image cap
Chris Ray

Inside Sales Specialist


cray@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 103 (office)

(615) 400-1369 (mobile)

Card image cap
Scott Ellis

Inside Sales Specialist


Scott.Ellis@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 125 (office)

(615) 717-7306 (mobile)


Card image cap
Andrew Mendoza

Inside Sales Specialist


Andrew.Mendoza@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 111 (office)

(615) 440-2475 (mobile)

Card image cap
JR Clemons

Inside Sales Specialist


JR.Clemons@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 129 (office)

(615) 427-9260 (mobile)

Card image cap
Tonya Sheppard

Customer Service


Tonya.Sheppard@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 109 (office)

(931) 637-0602 (mobile)

Card image cap
Marie LaLonde

Human Resources


Marie.Lalonde@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 110 (office)



Card image cap
Wayne Clemons

President


wclemons@talosep.com

(931)270-7747 Ext. 105 (office)

Card image cap
Ron Lewis

Quality Manager


quality@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 139 (office)

Card image cap
Zac Casper

Director of Engineering


zcasper@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 225 (office)

Card image cap
Mark Humphrey

Plant Manager


mark.humphrey@talosep.com

(931) 270-7747 Ext. 124 (office)